BLCC Board of Directors

The thirteen member BLCC Board of Directors are elected by ballot by BLCC Members at the BLCC Annual Meeting which is held on the third Saturday of each October.  A Board member term is four years.  Committee Chairs and members are appointed by the Board.  As described in the By-Laws of Beaver Lake Club Corporation, Article IX – Officers, Section 8, currently sitting board members may choose to extend their term for an additional year if the number of elected board members drops below 13 and the Board of Directors approves their extension.

2019 to 2020 BLCC Board & Committee Chairs

Kathy Cronin, 413-364-8285 - cronin12@comcast.net

Conservation Chairperson, Beach, Liaison Chairperson, Security

Larry Donn, 413-967-5222 - larrydonn2008@yahoo.com

     Vice President, Beach Chairperson, Security Chairperson, Weed Control Chairperson & BLTI At Large Board Member

Bill Lak, 413-967-7223 - lakemanib@gmail.com

Chairman (non voting), Bylaws Chairperson, Beachs/Boats, Right of Ways

Claudia Messier, 413-427-8434 - clo7760@comcast.net

     Nominating Chairperson, Beachs/Boats, Social, Right of Ways

Ellen Missale, 413-427-8422 - ejmissale@aol.com

     Membership Chairperson, Security, Beachs/Boats

Russ Mooney, 413-537-9141 - lr3cmooney@comcast.net

Louis H. Healy, Jr. Memorial Scholarship, Sports Chairperson, Security

Jim O’Mara, 508-726-8048 - jimomara125@gmail.com

     Technology Chairperson

Kim Otis, 413-427-6024 - kimotis117@gmail.com

     Beach/Boats, Conservation, Right of Ways Chairperson

Jay Pasternack,413-335-3546 - jpasternack49@gmail.com

     Technology

(Marie) Barbara Ray, 413-967-3969 - mbray111@comcast.net

Treasurer, Membership, Clerk, BLTI Board Member

Carlin Trietsch, 413-237-3967 - ctrietsch22@gmail.com

Louis H. Healy, Jr. Memorial Scholarship Chairperson

Ken Willette, 617-750-0111 - kennethrwillette@gmail.com

PresidentBLTI Board Member

Lorrie Willette413-237-3943 - lorwil@aol.com

Social Chairperson

 Non-BLCC Board of Directors Committee Members

Mike Cygan413-277-9518 & Cell 413-658-8140 - mecygan@comcast.net

Sports

Nancy Dunn, 413-967-0992 - njdunn@comcast.net

Recording Secretary

Jim Nickerson, 978-434-1674 - 1122jnickerson@comcast.net

   Finace and Budget, Right of Ways

David Poppel, 413-530-3815 - pops349@yahoo.com

Legal Chairperson, BLTI At Large Board Member

Mel and Kelsey Whitham, 401-222-9423 / 801-599-9203 - kelseywhitham@gmail.com / melwhitham@gmail.com

    Beaver Tales Newsletter Editors

Walter Wilke, 413-967-7094 - wjwilke@gmail.com

   BeaverLakeCC.com Webmaster, Sports, Membership