BLCC Board of Directors

The thirteen member BLCC Board of Directors are elected by ballot by BLCC Members at the BLCC Annual Meeting which is held on the third Saturday of each October.  A Board member term is four years.  Committee Chairs and members are appointed by the Board.  The date following each name is the end year of the four (4) year term of office a person may hold, subject to re-election each year.  As described in the By-Laws of Beaver Lake Club Corporation, Article IX – Officers, Section 8, currently sitting board members may choose to extend their term for an additional year if the number of elected board members drops below 13 and the Board of Directors approves their extension.

2019 to 2020 BLCC Board & Committee Chairs

Judie Aversa, 413-967-4207- judiebobaversa@comcast.net

Board Member, Membership

Kathy Cronin, 413-364-8285 - cronin12@comcast.net

Board Member, Conservation, Beach, Weeds, Liaison

Larry Donn, 413-967-5222 - larrydonn2008@yahoo.com

Vice President, Beach, Security, Weed Control & BLTI At Large Board Member

Bill Lak, 413-967-7223 - lakemanib@gmail.com

Chairman (non voting), Bylaws, Beach, Boats

Claudia Messier, 413-427-8434 - clo7760@comcast.net

Board Member, Nominating, Beach, Boats, Social

Ellen Missale, 413-427-8422 - ejmissale@aol.com

Board Member, Security, Beach, Boating

Russ Mooney, 413-537-9141 - lr3cmooney@comcast.net

Board Member, Louis H. Healy, Jr. Scholarship, Sports, Security

Jim O’Mara, 508-726-8048 - jimomara125@gmail.com

     Board Member, Technology

Kim Otis, 413-427-6024 - kimotis117@gmail.com

     Board Member, Beach & Boats, Conservation, Technology

Jay Pasternack,413-335-3546 - jpasternack49@gmail.com

     Board Member, Technology

Barbara Ray, 413-967-3969 - mbray111@comcast.net

Treasurer, Membership, Clerk, BLTI Board Member, Social

Carlin Trietsch, 413-237-3967 - ctrietsch22@gmail.com

Board Member, Louis H. Healy, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

Ken Willette, 617-750-0111 - kennethrwillette@gmail.com

PresidentBLTI Board Member, Beaver Tales Newsletter

Lorrie Willette413-237-3943 - lorwil@aol.com

Board Member, Social

 Non -BLCC Board  of Directors Committee  Members

Mike Cygan413-277-9518 & Cell 413-658-8140 - mecygan@comcast.net

Sports

Amy Sacco, 413-949-0679 - asacco@assumption.edu

Recording Secretary

Walter Wilke, 413-967-7094 - wjwilke@gmail.com

Website, Sports, Membership

David Poppel, 413-530-3815 - pops349@yahoo.com

Legal, BLTI At Large Board Member

Jim Nickerson, 978-434-1674 - jnickerson@comcast.net

Finance and Budget