BLCC Board of Directors Meeting

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Feb 04 2021 .
Wed, 02/05/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 03/04/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 04/01/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 05/06/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 06/03/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 07/01/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 08/05/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 09/02/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 10/07/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 11/04/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 12/02/2020 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 01/06/2021 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wed, 02/03/2021 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sponsor: 
Ken Willette - (617) 750-0111

BLCC Board of Directors Monthly Meeting