Book Club

Date: 
Repeats every month on the last Tuesday until Tue Feb 23 2021 .
Tue, 02/25/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 03/31/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 04/28/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 05/26/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 06/30/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 07/28/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 08/25/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 09/29/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 10/27/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 11/24/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 12/29/2020 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 01/26/2021 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, 02/23/2021 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sponsor: 
Kristen Rosenbeck - stoneponies12@yahoo.com
Cost: 
Free