Monday Movie Matinee

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Mon Feb 08 2021 .
Mon, 02/10/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 04/13/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 06/08/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 07/13/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 08/10/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 09/14/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 10/12/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 11/09/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 12/14/2020 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Mon, 01/11/2021 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Sponsor: 
Lorrie Willette - 413-237-3943
Cost: 
Free